I’m not crazy and neither are you…

Ha!

I just realized that there’s a whole paragraph missing from the end of my last blog post! The hazards of having a “helpful” cat and keyboard in the same room. Lol! Y’all got the jist of it though. Oh, and Henny and Penny have become “them two little baby ones”. That’s part of what was missing from that paragraph.

Anyhow…

If you haven’t seen this yet, I know it’ll have you busting out laughing. Heck, I’ve seen it more than a dozen times and it still makes me bust out laughing. Let it serve as proof that we are NOT Crazy Chicken Ladies, but rather Crazy About Chickens Ladies!

http://tv.naturalnews.com/v.asp?v=EADC17C55558EC771C29B1DCA1C1EC92

🙂

Leave a Reply

